// arsenal  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
football transfer league
unai emery quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Football Transfer League - Sun Jul 22 12:00 PM
Yann Sommer of Borussia Monchengladbach , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Express . - Football Rumour from 22-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Jul 19 7:59 AM
Danny Welbeck of Arsenal , rumoured to be transfering to Everton report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 19-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Jul 19 7:59 AM
Kingsley Coman of Bayern Munich , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 19-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Jul 18 9:02 AM
Petr Cech of Arsenal , rumoured to be transfering to Chelsea report Sky Sports . - Football Rumour from 18-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Jul 15 8:36 AM
Rodrigo Bentancur of Juventus , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Gazzetta . - Football Rumour from 15-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Jul 11 8:55 AM
David Ospina of Arsenal , rumoured to be transfering to Boca Juniors report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 11-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Jul 9 10:16 AM
Nacho Monreal of Arsenal , rumoured to be transfering to Real Sociedad report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 09-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Jul 6 8:30 AM
MBaye Niang of Torino , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Tuttosport . - Football Rumour from 06-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Jul 1 9:25 AM
Lucas Vazquez of Real Madrid , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Marca . - Football Rumour from 01-Jul-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 28 9:19 AM
Junior Firpo of Real Betis , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 28-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 28 9:19 AM
Hector Herrera of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 28-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Sun Jun 24 10:44 AM
Mehdi Benatia of Juventus , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 24-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Jun 20 9:00 AM
Ever Banega of Sevilla , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 20-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Jun 12 10:18 AM
Lucas Torreira of Sampdoria , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 12-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Jun 8 8:57 AM
Lukas Klostermann of RB Leipzig , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Bild . - Football Rumour from 08-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Jun 7 8:35 AM
Yacine Adli of Paris Saint-Germain , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Guardian . - Football Rumour from 07-Jun-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat May 26 10:03 AM
Stephan Lichtsteiner of Juventus , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Guardian . - Football Rumour from 26-May-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu May 24 9:43 AM
Adrien Rabiot of Paris Saint-Germain , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 24-May-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue May 22 9:46 AM
Danilo Pereira of Porto , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 22-May-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat May 12 10:18 AM
Lucas Perez of Arsenal , rumoured to be transfering to Lazio report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 12-May-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Apr 27 10:16 AM
Ousmane Dembele of Barcelona , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Star . - Football Rumour from 27-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Tue Apr 24 9:27 AM
Emil Forsberg of RB Leipzig , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 24-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Apr 12 8:19 AM
Saul Niguez of Atletico Madrid , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 12-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Mon Apr 2 11:16 AM
Wilfred Ndidi of Leicester City , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report The Sun . - Football Rumour from 02-Apr-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Mar 29 9:36 AM
Caglar Soyuncu of SC Freiburg , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 29-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Sat Mar 17 9:54 AM
Andre Silva of AC Milan , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 17-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Fri Mar 16 8:50 AM
Aaron Ramsey of Arsenal , rumoured to be transfering to Chelsea report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 16-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Mar 14 9:13 AM
Maycon of Corinthians , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 14-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Thu Mar 8 8:41 AM
Kalidou Koulibaly of Napoli , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mirror . - Football Rumour from 08-Mar-2018
Football Transfer League - Wed Mar 7 8:47 AM
Bernd Leno of Bayer Leverkusen , rumoured to be transfering to Arsenal report Daily Mail . - Football Rumour from 07-Mar-2018