// newcastle united  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
rafael benitez quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Mon Apr 23 1:54 PM
Toffees host Magpies - all you need to know
Metro - Thu Apr 19 10:16 AM
The video went viral following Newcastle's victory.
Metro - Tue Apr 17 9:24 AM
'It makes you proud.'
Metro - Mon Apr 16 1:46 PM
The Gunners are on worst run since 1984!
Metro - Sun Apr 15 2:56 PM
The pair combined to open the scoring v Newcastle.
Metro - Sun Apr 15 1:30 PM
Big opportunity for the youngster.
Metro - Fri Apr 13 6:05 PM
The Brazilian has impressed at St James' Park.
Metro - Sat Mar 3 5:50 PM
What is Klopp's first-choice centre-back pairing?
Metro - Fri Mar 2 10:13 AM
Reds vs Magpies - all you need to know
Metro - Thu Feb 22 12:04 PM
Could he fit in at Stamford Bridge?
Metro - Sun Feb 11 6:26 PM
Newcastle scored from the resulting free-kick!
Metro - Sun Feb 11 5:57 PM
No player has been this bad since Nani!
Metro - Sun Feb 11 4:48 PM
The Red Devils stunned at St James’ Park.
Metro - Sun Feb 11 4:40 PM
The Red Devils were thwarted at St James' Park.