// swansea city  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
daily star
paul clement quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Daily Star - Tue Oct 24 8:07 AM
VICTOR LINDELOF is set to win a Manchester United reprieve at Swansea in the Carabao Cup tonight despite his nightmare at Huddersfield.
Daily Star - Mon Oct 23 5:18 PM
VICTOR LINDELOF’s howler against Huddersfield could cost him a starting place for Manchester United’s Carabao Cup trip to Swansea tomorrow.
Daily Star - Sun Oct 22 12:45 PM
MANCHESTER UNITED take on Swansea in the Carabao Cup on Tuesday - here is our predicted lineup for the Red Devils.
Daily Star - Sat Oct 21 2:08 PM
LEICESTER travel to Swansea in the Premier League this afternoon and Starsport brings you all the action as it happens.
Daily Star - Thu Oct 19 9:20 PM
TAMMY ABRAHAM will not be recalled by parent club Chelsea, insists Swansea manager Paul Clement.
Daily Star - Tue Oct 17 11:28 AM
CHELSEA will not be able to recall in-form Tammy Abraham from Swansea in January.
Daily Star - Sun Oct 15 1:21 PM
TAMMY ABRAHAM is capable of breaking into the Chelsea first team, according to Swansea team-mate Leon Britton.
Daily Star - Mon Oct 2 6:34 PM
WEST HAM fan and WWE legend Triple H shared some motivation for the struggling Hammers during his visit to the UK.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 30 2:29 PM
WEST HAM take on Swansea at the London Stadium - follow all the action LIVE here with Starsport.
Daily Star - Thu Sep 28 10:57 PM
SWANSEA could prove to be poor Slaven Bilic’s swansong tomorrow.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 23 2:19 PM
SWANSEA welcome Watford to the Liberty Stadium in a Premier League clash - follow all the action LIVE here with Starsport.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 23 12:35 AM
PAUL CLEMENT is demanding his shot-shy Swansea side find their scoring touch against Watford today.
Daily Star - Thu Sep 21 10:56 PM
TAMMY ABRAHAM has been told to stick with England and snub Nigeria’s advances.
Daily Star - Wed Sep 20 6:03 PM
PAUL CLEMENT has declared Wilfried Bony ready to start in the Premier League again.
Daily Star - Mon Sep 18 12:24 PM
TOTTENHAM fans were given even more reason to be glum following their disappointing 0-0 draw against Swansea.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 16 7:45 PM
TOTTENHAM’s wait for a league win at Wembley goes on after their 0-0 draw with Swansea - here are our Spurs player ratings.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 16 4:16 PM
TOTTENHAM host Swansea at Wembley in the late Premier League match this evening and Starsport brings you all the action as it happens.
Daily Star - Mon Sep 11 11:05 AM
WILFRIED BONY has taken the No2 shirt at Swansea - but not even this strange move makes it in to our starting XI of terrible squad numbers.
Daily Star - Sun Sep 10 8:16 PM
RAFA BENITEZ might have watched on the small screen at home, but he learned how much he can rely on his ‘big picture man’.
Daily Star - Sun Sep 10 7:17 PM
NEWCASTLE beat Swansea in the Premier League today - here are our Magpies player ratings.
Daily Star - Sun Sep 10 6:22 PM
JAMAAL LASCELLES believes Swansea helped Newcastle leave the Liberty Stadium with all three points.
Daily Star - Sun Sep 10 3:00 PM
SWANSEA host Newcastle in the Premier League this afternoon and Starsport brings you complete coverage of the match.
Daily Star - Sun Sep 10 12:29 PM
PAUL CLEMENT plans to fast track Renato Sanches back to the top of world football.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 9 1:50 PM
NEWCASTLE travel to Swansea on tomorrow’s Super Sunday - here’s our predicted line-up.
Daily Star - Sat Sep 9 2:03 AM
LIFE without Rafa Benitez is the ultimate nightmare for Newcastle fans
Daily Star - Sat Sep 9 1:47 AM
WILFRIED BONY insists a court battle with two former agents won’t ruin his Swansea return.
Daily Star - Fri Sep 8 1:39 AM
RAFA BENITEZ is a major doubt for Sunday’s Premier League trip to Swansea after pulling out of today’s pre-match press conference.
Daily Star - Thu Sep 7 4:45 PM
NEWCASTLE supporters could have extra misery heaped on them as Swansea are set to give deadline day signing Renato Sanches his debut.
Daily Star - Mon Sep 4 2:43 PM
SWANSEA defender Alfie Mawson says he’s backing Manchester United for Premier League glory.
Daily Star - Thu Aug 31 11:25 PM
TOTTENHAM have announced the signing of Fernando Llorente from Swansea.