// swansea city  /  one place for all the interviews, quotes, news, blogs
 
 
metro
carlos carvalhal quotes - transfer rumours - all news sources - top news sources - blogs - interviews
Metro - Thu May 10 2:21 PM
Can the Swans survive? Unlikely
Metro - Tue May 8 9:38 PM
Manolo Gabbiadini scored the only goal of the game at the Liberty Stadium.
Metro - Tue May 8 12:23 PM
Swans host Saints in a must-win encounter
Metro - Sat Apr 28 8:23 PM
Not what the Spaniard needs to hear
Metro - Fri Apr 27 4:10 PM
Swans host Blues - all you need to know
Metro - Sat Mar 31 6:34 PM
'Alexis was one of the guys who paid the price.'
Metro - Sat Mar 31 5:27 PM
He made two superb saves to deny Tammy Abraham.
Metro - Fri Mar 16 2:00 PM
Tottenham will be without Harry Kane for the FA Cup tie
Metro - Mon Feb 26 11:41 AM
Swans vs Owls - all you need to know
Metro - Fri Feb 16 10:58 AM
Can the Swans continue their good form?
Metro - Mon Feb 5 4:16 PM
Swans vs Magpies - all you need to know
Metro - Tue Jan 30 6:46 PM
It's a big one for the Gunners.
Metro - Mon Jan 29 3:12 PM
Swans vs Gunner - everything you need to know
Metro - Mon Jan 22 10:36 AM
Swans vs Reds - all you need to know
Metro - Sat Jan 20 9:54 AM
Liverpool will be full of confidence.